Back to All Events

61st Grammy Awards

BTS will be attending and presenting an award at the 61st Grammy Awards

The Grammys will be broadcasted live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles on CBS
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019, at 5PM PST
(6PM MST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST / 10AM KST)


MNET will be live broadcasting the Grammys starting @ 9:50AM KST

(Source: 1, 2)

Earlier Event: February 5
Run BTS! 2019 - EP.62
Later Event: February 12
Run BTS! 2019 - EP.63