Back to All Events

J-Hope Guest Appearance on Under Nineteen

J-Hope will be appearing on the next episode (190105) of Under Nineteen, an MBC Survival Show, to give tips and tricks to the trainees! #HopeOnUnder19

Under Nineteen will air on January 5th, 2019 @ 6:25pm KST
(1:25am PST / 2:25am MST / 3:25am CST / 4:25am EST)

Livestream link: http://aqstream.com/mbc/MBC-Stream-2

(Source: 1)

Earlier Event: January 5
33rd Golden Disc Awards