Back to All Events

The 28th Seoul Music Awards

BTS will be attending the 28th Seoul Music Awards

📍Gocheok Sky Dome
📅January 15th, 2019

Red Carpet: 5pm KST
(AKA 12am PST / 1am MST / 2am CST / 3am EST)

Awards Ceremony: 6:50 p.m. KST. 
(AKA 1:50am PST / 2:50am MST / 3:50am CST / 4:50am EST)

Official Livestream on BBANGYA TV & KBS
Additional Livestream Link: SKPB TV

(Source: 1)

Earlier Event: January 13
'LOVE YOURSELF' Concert in NAGOYA (Day 2)
Later Event: January 15
[VLIVE] Run BTS! 2019 - EP.59