Back to All Events

Music Core Comeback Performance

Pre-recorded on September 1st, BTS' comeback performance will air on Music Core on Saturday, September 8th @ 3:30pm KST

(aka Friday, September 7th @ 11:30pm PST || Saturday, September 1st @ 12:30am MST / 1:30am CST / 2:30am EST)