Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Newark

Venue:
PRUDENTIAL CENTER

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Friday Sept. 28, 2018 @ 8pm EDT
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 @ 6pm EDT

Ticket sales for Newark stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am EDT (7am PDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT)

Earlier Event: September 23
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Hamilton
Later Event: September 29
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Newark