Back to All Events

BTS Times Square Performance (Good Morning America)

BTS will be performing LIVE in Times Square at Good Morning America on Wednesday, September 26th, 2018!

(10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST)

Earlier Event: September 25
[VLIVE+] BV3 Ep 2
Later Event: September 27
[VLIVE+] BV3 Ep 2 Behind Cam