Back to All Events

Inkigayo Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on Inkigayo on Sunday, September 2nd @ 12:10pm KST
(aka Saturday, September 1st @ 8:10pm PST / 9:10pm MST / 10:10pm CST / 11:10pm EST)

Earlier Event: September 1
Music Core Comeback Pre-Recording