Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Fort Worth

Venue:
FORT WORTH CONVENTION CENTER

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Saturday Sept. 15, 2018 @ 8pm CDT
DAY 2: Sunday Sept. 16, 2018 @ 8pm CDT

Ticket sales for Fort Worth stops will go on sale @ AXS.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am CDT (8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT)

Earlier Event: September 12
BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' Concert in Oakland
Later Event: September 16
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Fort Worth