Back to All Events

Performance on America's Got Talent

BTS’ performance will air on NBC’s America’s Got Talent on Wed, September 12, 2018 at 8/7c

(5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST)

Earlier Event: September 12
RM's Birthday
Later Event: September 12
BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' Concert in Oakland