Back to All Events

BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' Concert in Oakland

Venue:
ORACLE ARENA

CONCERT TIME:
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm PDT

Ticket sales for Oakland stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm PDT (5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT)

Earlier Event: September 12
Performance on America's Got Talent
Later Event: September 15
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Fort Worth