Back to All Events

A Conversation with BTS

A Grammy Museum event of an intimate conversation with BTS, moderated by GRAMMY Museum Artistic Director Scott Goldman and will be held at the Clive Davis Theater.

This event starts at 7:00pm PST
(8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST)

This program is a conversation and will not include a performance.

Source: (1)

Earlier Event: September 9
BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' CONCERT IN LOS ANGELES
Later Event: September 12
RM's Birthday