Back to All Events

Music Bank Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Bank on Friday, August 31st @ 5:00pm KST
(aka Friday, August 31st @ 1:00am PST / 2:00am MST / 3:00am CST / 4:00am EST)

Earlier Event: August 30
2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards
Later Event: September 1
Jungkook's Birthday