Back to All Events

M! Countdown Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on M! Countdown on Thursday, August 30th @ 6:00pm KST
(aka Thursday, August 30th @ 2:00am PST / 3:00am MST / 4:00am CST / 5:00am EST)

Earlier Event: August 29
[VLIVE] BTS NEWS: Behind The anSwer
Later Event: August 30
2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards