Back to All Events

2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards

On July 10th, it was announced that BTS is attending the 2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards held at the Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena on August 30th.

6:30pm KST
(aka 2:30am PST / 3:30am MST / 4:30am CST / 5:30am EST)

source: (1)

Earlier Event: August 30
M! Countdown Comeback Performance
Later Event: August 31
Music Bank Comeback Performance