Back to All Events

Love Yourself 結 'Answer' Officially Releases

'IDOL' MV Released on Friday, August 24th @ 6pm KST
(aka 2am PDT / 3am MDT / 4am CDT / 5am EDT)


BTS' special album, Love Yourself 結 'Answer,' will officially release on August 24th, 2018 KST.

SOURCE (1)

Purchases through Amazon will count on the Billboard, Hanteo, and Gaon charts!

Purchases through Target will count on the Billboard, Hanteo, and Gaon charts!


PURCHASES THROUGH BIGHIT SHOP WILL COUNT ON THE HANTEO AND GAON CHARTS!

Dk-JlbFVsAAdnue.jpg
Earlier Event: August 24
BEATS1 CHART with BTS
Later Event: August 25
2018 BTS EXHIBITION [오, 늘] OPENS