Back to All Events

Citi Field 'Love Yourself' Ticket Sales

This will be BTS' first US Stadium concert!

Venue:
Citi Field

CONCERT TIME:
Saturday Oct. 6, 2018 @ 7pm EDT

Ticket sales for New York Citi Field will go on sale on:
Friday, AUGUST 17 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT)

*TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE VIA THE LINK BELOW ONLY*

Announced by Powerhouse Live, the concert will take place as scheduled whether rain or shine. Every ticket purchased online includes a CD copy of BTS’ ‘LOVE YOURSELF: Answer’.
An email redemption with instructions will be sent. (must be redeemed by 10/20/2018)

*Release date is 8/24 and please allow 7-10 days for delivery. Valid for U.S./Canada residents only & Not valid for resale tickets.

source (1, 2)


Ticketing Prices:

$250.00 (Standing GA)
$210.00
$175.00
$140.00
$100.00
$60.00

*Additional fees may apply.

cut.jpg