Back to All Events

ARMY BOMB Light Stick Ver. 3 (UPS Option) Pre-Order Begins

If you want your ARMY BOMB ver 3 to be shipped in the USA via UPS then pre-orders for this option will begin August 13th @ 12pm KST until sold out.
(AKA August 12th @ 8pm PST / 9pm MST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST)

 

Shipping [for this UPS option] will begin August 20th, 2018!

All information provided below were posted on BTS' Fancafe
(http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN/jbaj/449)

DjFJ7aqU8AAtXLe.jpg
ARMYBOMB_VOL.3.jpg