Back to All Events

SBS Super Concert in Taipei

BTS will be performing at the SBS Super Concert in Taipei
The concert will be held at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center on July 7, 2018 @ 7pm Taiwan time / 8pm KST

(4am PST / 5am MST / 6am CST / 7am EST)

Livestream link: https://t.co/KxJWUNlcjf

DdQFVMnVQAAuyD-.jpg
Earlier Event: June 27
BTS MEMORIES 2017 Release