Back to All Events

Music Bank Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Bank on Friday, June 8th @ 5:00pm KST
(aka Friday, June 8th @ 1:00am PST / 2:00am MST / 3:00am CST / 4:00am EST)

Earlier Event: June 7
Last Fansign (for LY:Tear)
Later Event: June 13
5 Years with BTS