Back to All Events

M! Countdown Performance

BTS will be performing on M! Countdown on Thursday, June 7th @ 6:00pm KST
(aka Thursday, June 7th @ 2:00am PST / 3:00am MST / 4:00am CST / 5:00am EST)

Earlier Event: June 4
Fake Love (Rocking Vibe Mix) Release
Later Event: June 7
Last Fansign (for LY:Tear)