Back to All Events

Last Fansign (for LY:Tear)

BTS will be having a fansign on Thursday, June 7th, 2018 @ 8:30pm KST
(4:30am PST / 5:30am MST / 6:30am CST / 7:30am EST)

Earlier Event: June 7
M! Countdown Performance
Later Event: June 8
Music Bank Performance