Back to All Events

Lotte Family Concert

BTS will be performing at the Lotte Family Concert on Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm KST
(Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 3:30am PST / 4:30am MST / 5:30am CST / 6:30am EST)

Earlier Event: June 14
BTS is taking over Chart on BEATS 1
Later Event: June 27
BTS MEMORIES 2017 Release