Back to All Events

Music Core Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Core on Saturday, June 2nd @ 3:30pm KST
(aka Friday, June 1st @ 11:30pm PST || Saturday June 2nd @ 12:30am MST / 1:30am CST / 2:30am EST)

Earlier Event: June 1
Music Bank Performance
Later Event: June 2
Fansign