Back to All Events

BTS is taking over Chart on BEATS 1

On Thursday, BTS will be taking over Charts on BEATS 1 to count down the 20 biggest songs on Apple Music and play tracks from Love Yourself 轉 'Tear.'

http://apple.co/Chart

Thursday, June 14th @ 11pm PST
Friday, June 15th @ 12am MST / 1am CST / 2am EST

source (1, 2)

Earlier Event: June 13
5 Years with BTS
Later Event: June 22
Lotte Family Concert