Back to All Events

Music Bank Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Bank on Friday, June 1st @ 5:00pm KST
(aka Friday, June 1st @ 1:00am PST / 2:00am MST / 3:00am CST / 4:00am EST)

Later Event: June 2
Music Core Performance