Back to All Events

M! Countdown Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on M! Countdown on Thursday, May 31st @ 6:00pm KST
(aka Thursday, May 31st @ 2:00am PST / 3:00am MST / 4:00am CST / 5:00am EST)

Earlier Event: May 30
Music Bank Performance