Back to All Events

Music Core Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Core on Saturday, May 26th@ 3:30pm KST
(aka Friday, May 25th @ 11:30pm PST || Saturday May 26th @ 12:30am MST / 1:30am CST / 2:30am EST)

Earlier Event: May 25
Music Bank Comeback Performance
Later Event: May 27
Inkigayo Comeback Performance