Back to All Events

Music Bank Comeback Performance

BTS will be performing on Music Bank on Friday, May 25th @ 5:00pm KST
(aka Friday, May 25th @ 1:00am PST / 2:00am MST / 3:00am CST / 4:00am EST)

Earlier Event: May 25
BTS on The Ellen Degeneres Show
Later Event: May 26
Music Core Comeback Performance