Back to All Events

BTS Comeback Show

Thursday, May 24th @ 8:30pm KST (4:30am PST / 5:30am MST / 6:30am CST / 7:30am EST)

Aired simultaneously via Mnet, Mnet Japan, YouTube, Facebook, and JOOX

(Source: 1)

BTS-Comeback-Show.jpg
Earlier Event: May 24
Love Yourself: Tear Press Conference
Later Event: May 25
BTS on The Ellen Degeneres Show