Back to All Events

BBMAs Top Social Artist Voting


BBMA VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!

#iVoteBTSBBMAs limit of 100x's per day per account -
Twitter or Website
Tweets & RTs count as votes

Voting Website:

Voting ends:
Sunday, May 20th 5:30pm PDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 7:30pm CDT / 8:30pm EDT

DdIFeNyU0AAs9CU.jpg
Earlier Event: May 12
BTS Comeback Show Pre-recording
Later Event: May 17
BTS Interviews (MAY 2018)