Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' USA & Canada Tour Ticket Info Release

BTS 'Love Yourself' USA & CANADA Tour Ticket Info Release

All ticketing info was officially announced by Powerhouse Live, the organization that will be bringing BTS for the North America leg of the 'Love Yourself' tour.

(Sources: 1, 2)

We will update as more information are being announced by Powerhouse Live and/or BigHit Entertainment

TICKET PRICES:
P1: $250
P2: $220
P3: $180
P4: $140
P5: $100
P6: $60

*FLOOR GA IS STANDING PIT

Seating charts are provided below along with their respective cities and come from Powerhouse Live's official Facebook page.
(Source: 1)


P1 TICKET PERK:

Powerhouse Live has announced that all P1 Tickets will be automatically entered into a random drawing for Sound Check Viewing. 500 randomly chosen lucky winners will have the opportunity to see BTS doing soundcheck before the show!

Please note that it will take up to 2 weeks after all P1 tickets are sold out for Powerhouse Live to contact all winners due to the process of checking for scalpers and the random drawing procedure.

Details regarding the soundcheck event will be announced on a later date.
For more info regarding the P1 ticket perk please check Powerhouse Live's announcement.

What is soundcheck?
A soundcheck is when the artist(s) and sound crew do a small run-through before the show to check whether or not the sound system for the venue and their in-ear pieces work.

Based on the soundcheck from the Wings tour and as seen on BTS' documentary, Burn the Stage, the boys would perform around 3 songs.
 


LOS ANGELES (Staples Center)

Ticket sales for Los Angeles stops will go on sale @ AXS.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am PDT (11am MDT / 1pm CDT / 1pm EDT)

*DAY 4 TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE WEDNESDAY MAY 9TH @ 4pm PDT

(5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT)

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Wednesday Sept. 5, 2018 @ 8pm PDT
DAY 2: Thursday Sept. 6, 2018 @ 8pm PDT
DAY 3: Saturday Sept. 8, 2018 @ 6pm PDT
*DAY 4: S
unday Sept. 9, 2018 @ 6pm PDT

staples.jpg

OAKLAND (Oracle Arena)

Ticket sales for Oakland stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm PDT (5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT)

CONCERT TIME:
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm PDT

oracle.jpg

FORT WORTH (FORT WORTH CONVENTION CENTER)

Ticket sales for Fort Worth stops will go on sale @ AXS.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am CDT (8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT)

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Saturday Sept. 15, 2018 @ 8pm CDT
DAY 2: Sunday Sept. 16, 2018 @ 8pm CDT


HAMILTON (FIRST ONTARIO CENTRE)

Ticket sales for Hamilton stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT)

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 @ 8pm EDT
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 @ 6pm EDT
DAY 3: Sunday Sept. 23, 2018 @ 6pm EDT


NEWARK (Prudential Center)

Ticket sales for Newark stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am EDT (7am PDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT)

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Friday Sept. 28, 2018 @ 8pm EDT
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 @ 6pm EDT


CHICAGO (United Center)

Ticket sales for Chicago stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm CDT (2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 5pm EDT)

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Tuesday Oct. 2, 2018 @ 8pm CDT
DAY 2: Wednesday Oct. 3, 2018 @ 8pm CDT

united.jpg

FAQ & Important Notice (Regarding Scalpers) Released by Powerhouse Live

(sources: 1, 2, 3)

DcXt5EIU0AEDOSa.jpg
DcIUp22VMAAUlc8.jpg
DcSlK7wVQAAmYoC.jpg