Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Hamilton

Venue:
First Ontario Centre

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 @ 8pm EDT
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 @ 6pm EDT
DAY 3: Sunday Sept. 23, 2018 @ 6pm EDT

Ticket sales for Hamilton stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT)

Earlier Event: September 16
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Fort Worth
Later Event: September 22
BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' CONCERT IN HAMILTON