Back to All Events

[YouTube Red] BTS: Burn the Stage

maxresdefault.jpg

YouTube Red series

BTS: Burn The Stage Episodes 1 & 2 will air March 29th @ 12 AM KST
USA TIME: March 28th @ 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST

Courtesy of BigHit:
Click this link to enjoy BTS special offer with extended 2-months free trial: http://g.co/BTSoffer - valid in US/KR, March 13th - April 13th PST

If you live outside the United States, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia or Korea, click here for more details on availability in your country: https://goo.gl/UEojxv.

Earlier Event: March 11
2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards
Later Event: April 4
'Face Yourself' Album Release