Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Taoyuan (Day 2)

All information provided below are from Live Nation Taiwan, the promoter for Love Yourself in Taoyuan

Venue:
Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Saturday Dec. 8, 2018 @ 6pm Taiwan Time
DAY 2: Sunday Dec. 9, 2018 @ 6pm Taiwan Time

Ticket sales for Taoyuan stops will go on sale @ TIXCRAFT.COM on:
SATURDAY, OCT 20 @ 11am Taiwan time

Time Conversions:
(AKA Friday OCT 19 @ 8pm PDT / 9pm MDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT)
(AKA SATURDAY, OCT 20 @ 12pm KST)


Information below found on Live Nation Taiwan’s Facebook post.

43649096_2454698154756934_5747308983903846400_o.jpg

📣BTS ALERT 📣
After approx. 8500 hours waiting, #BTS is bringing their new world tour LOVE YOURSELF back to Taiwan! Scream~ 🙌 🙌
Taiwan ARMY, this is BTS’ first Asia show after European and North American tour. Let’s have fun with BTS like no tomorrow and conquer Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium together! 👊
﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍﹍
【BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF TAOYUAN】
⚠ Register tixCraft Member and complete verification Now to purchase the tickets!!! Previous members also need to verify your account, verification would need 25 hours to complete. (Verify before Oct 19, 10AM in order to purchase tickets while tickets open on Oct 20, 11AM) Go register for TixCraft➡️ www.tixcraft.com

🔹 Show Date:2018/12/8 (SAT). 2018/12/9 (SUN)
🔹 Show Time: 6PM
(The actual performance time is based on the site announcement)
🔹 Venue: TAOYUAN INTERNATIONAL BASEBALL STADIUM
🔹 Ticket Price:
GA : NT$7800/ NT$5800/ NT$2800
SEATED: NT$6800/ NT$4800/ NT$3800/ NT$2800/ NT$1800/ NT$800
🎫 Public On-Sale: 2018/10/20(SAT) 11AM at tixCraft (*There will be verification questions while booking tickets)

🔹 For more event info please visit: www.livenation.com.tw

🎁 For NT$7,800 ticket purchasers who finishes order before and including 2018/11/20 will be able to participate the lucky draw and stand a chance of winning the sound check party benefit. (1000 attendees per show)
※NT$7800/ NT$6800/ NT$5800 ticket purchasers will receive commemorative RFID cards as ticket/ Other price ticket purchasers will receive commemorative paper tickets. If you order tickets on Oct 20, you can put your name on the VIP RFID ticket/ commemorative paper ticket for memory.
📍 Printed name on VIP RFID ticket/ commemorative paper tickets are only for memory, they CAN NOT used as verification and CAN NOT be changed after submitting.
📍 You can only enter names in Traditional Chinese or English. Chinese name should be shorter than 7 characters, and English name also should be shorter than 25 lower cases letters. The length of names in mixed characters will automatically be determined by System.
📍 Please note one space is counted as one lower case letter and please DO NOT use any special characters in the name.
📍 Please queue with sequence number for entry. Please understand there are possibilities that sequence numbers of refund tickets or un-paid tickets might be booked by later booking fans or it might not be consecutive number in the same order.
📍 Tickets booked from November 5th, 2018 can only be picked at the venue. No delivery is possible.。
📍 Tickets booked from December 6th, 2018 can only be paid by [Credit Card].
📍 For safety reason, pregnant women, children under 7 years’ old and 110cm are not allowed to enter GA zone.
📍 There will be Security Check upon entry. For more entry regulations please check Live Nation Taiwan website and Facebook page before the show.
📍 Promoter reserved the right to change these terms & conditions at any time.

Later Event: December 30
V'S BIRTHDAY