Back to All Events

33rd Golden Disc Awards


BTS will be attending the Golden Disc Awards on January 5th & January 6th, they will be giving a special performance on the second day.

📍Gocheok Sky Dome

Begins @ 5pm KST (12am PST / 1am MST / 2am CST / 3am EST)

Day 1 Live Stream Links:
https://www.vlive.tv/video/106492
http://www.skpb.live/2016/10/live-stream-skpbtv.html

Day 2 Live Stream Links:
Red Carpet:
http://www.vlive.tv/video/106494
Awards Ceremony:
http://www.vlive.tv/video/106496
http://www.skpb.live/2016/10/live-stream-skpbtv.html

(source: 1)

Earlier Event: January 1
Run BTS! Season 3 Episode 1