Back to All Events

2018 MAMA Fans' Choice in Japan

BTS is announced as part of the 1st line-up in 2018 MAMA Fans’ Choice in Japan

Red Carpet: 5PM - 6:30PM local time
(aka 12am PST, 1am MST, 2am CST, 3am EST)

Award Ceremony: 7PM local time
(aka 2am PST, 3am MST, 4am CST, 5am EST)

(Source: 1)

Red Carpet Stream: https://twitter.com/i/events/1070115068908462080
Red Carpet VLIVE Stream: https://www.vlive.tv/video/102946/playlist/103134

Award Ceremony VLIVE Stream: https://www.vlive.tv/video/102947/playlist/103134
Award Ceremony YouTube Stream: https://www.youtube.com/Mnet
NAVER TV <KR ONLY> http://tv.naver.com/cjenm.2018MAMA
SKPB: http://www.skpb.live/2016/10/live-stream-skpbtv.html

Dq9ayzIUcAEQKQ7.jpg
Later Event: December 14
2018 MAMA in HONG KONG