Back to All Events

BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' Concert in New York

This will be BTS' first US Stadium concert!

Venue:
Citi Field

CONCERT TIME:
Saturday Oct. 6, 2018 @ 7pm EDT

Ticket sales for New York Citi Field will go on sale on:
Friday, AUGUST 7 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT)

*Tickets will go on sale via the link below ONLY*

Earlier Event: October 3
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Chicago
Later Event: October 9
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in London