Back to All Events

BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Chicago

Venue:
UNITED CENTER

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Tuesday Oct. 2, 2018 @ 8pm CDT
DAY 2: Wednesday Oct. 3, 2018 @ 8pm CDT

Ticket sales for Chicago stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm CDT (2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 5pm EDT)

Earlier Event: September 29
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Newark