Back to All Events

The Graham Norton Show

BTS is set to appear on the popular British comedy talk show “The Graham Norton Show”

The show will air on Friday, October 12 at 10:35 PM local time.
(Friday, 2:35pm PST / 3:35pm MST / 4:35pm CST / 5:35pm EST)
(Saturday, 6:35am KST)

(source: 1)

Earlier Event: October 11
[VLIVE+] BV3 Ep.4 Behind Cam
Later Event: October 13
Jimin's Birthday