Back to All Events

BTS Vacation LOG


On September 30th, 2019, Big Hit released a a vacation log schedule timeline titled ‘BTS Vacation LOG,’ which are vlogs BTS took during their bread that they wanted to share with ARMYs!

These vlogs will be posted on their YouTube channel, BANGTANTV
9PM KST (5am PT / 6am MT / 7am CT / 8am ET)

bts vacay.jpg

(Source: 1, 2)