Back to All Events

Lotte Duty Free Family Concert (Day 3)

BTS will be performing on day 3 of the Lotte Duty Free Family Concert
6pm KST (2am PT / 3am MT / 4am CT / 5am ET)

(Source: 1)

Earlier Event: August 8
[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 DVD
Later Event: September 3
[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 BLU-RAY