Back to All Events

[📺] Britain's Got Talent Semi-Final

BTS will be performing Boy With Luv during the semi-finals of Britain's Got Talent

Show starts 7:30pm BST
(11:30am PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET / 3:30am KST)

BTS performs 9:30pm BST
(1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET / 5:30am KST)

Streaming Links:
🔗https://www.stream2watch.ws/live/itv-1-stream
🔗http://www.freeintertv.com/view/id-2119
🔗http://uk.play.tv/live-tv/356/itv1/
——————-
https://www.itv.com/britainsgottalent/live-shows/bts-more-announced-as-guest-acts-on-bgt-live-shows