Back to All Events

The Fact Music Awards

BTS will be attending the TMAs (The Fact Music Awards) held on Wednesday, April 24th, 2019 KST!
(They will not be performing)

7PM KST
(3am PT / 4am MT / 5am CT / 6am ET)

Livestream Link: https://www.vlive.tv/video/124255

📍Incheon Namdong Gymnasium

Hosted by FANNSTAR, online voting will be held for 3 weeks: beginning April 1st ~ April 19th KST!
http://www.tfmusicawards.com

D2J96HXUcAAp3Cm.jpg
Earlier Event: April 23
[Blu-Ray] BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF' IN SEOUL
Later Event: April 26
[KBS] Music Bank COMEBACK (190426)