Back to All Events

[CBS SUNDAY MORNING] BTS Interview

“Sunday Morning correspondent Seth Doane goes behind the scenes with one of the music world's biggest hitmakers, the Korean boy band BTS. In this preview of a report to air on CBS April 21, Kim Nam-joon, a.k.a. RM, talks about the band presenting at this year's Grammys, and their promise to return.” — CBS

"Sunday Morning" is broadcast on CBS Sundays @ 9:00 a.m. ET.
(8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT)

Online Live Stream begins 30 minutes AFTER TV Broadcast (aka 9:30am ET / 8:30am CT / 7:30am MT / 6:30am PT) and a re-run at 1 p.m. ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

(SOURCE: 1)

 

For additional airtime listings please visit:
https://www.tvguide.com/tvshows/sunday-morning/tv-listings/204691/

Earlier Event: April 19
[KBS] Music Bank COMEBACK (190419)