Back to All Events

[LIVESTREAM] Global Press Conference

D3u3AjHUEAAj2li.jpg

BTS will be having a global press conference for Map of the Soul: Persona which will air on
April 17 @ 11am KST
(aka APR 16 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 11pm EST)



Livestream will be on BANGTANTV Youtube

Earlier Event: April 13
BTS on SNL
Later Event: April 18
M! Countdown Comeback Special