Back to All Events

BTS on SNL

BTS will be musical guests on the April 13th episode of NBC's Saturday Night Live
Watch live coast to coast on @NBC.

8:30pm PST / 9:30pm MST / 10:30pm CST / 11:30pm EST

Source (1, 2)