Back to All Events

[DAY 2] SPEAK YOURSELF USA TICKET SALES INFO

GREAT NEWS US ARMYs!

A second show has been added for all stops!!!

May 5 - Pasadena, Rose Bowl
May 12 - Chicago, Soldier Field
May 19 - New Jersey, MetLife

DAY 2 TICKET SALES START FRIDAY MAR 8 @ 4PM LOCAL TIME!

 

Ticket Prices:

$310 | $250 | $215 | $180 | $150 | $100 | $75 | $55


VENUE: MetLife Stadium
(New Jersey)

CONCERT DATE:
Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM EST

Ticket sales for New Jersey stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4PM EST
(1PM PST / 2pm MST / 3PM CST)

http://bts.ibighit.com/btsworldtour/

metlife.gif

VENUE: Soldier Field Stadium
(Chicago, IL)

CONCERT DATE:
Sunday May 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM CST

Ticket sales for Chicago stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4PM CST
(2PM PST / 3pm MST / 5PM EST)

http://bts.ibighit.com/btsworldtour/

soldierfield.gif

VENUE: Rose Bowl Stadium
(Pasadena, CA)

CONCERT DATE:
Sunday May 5, 2019 @ 7:30PM PST

Ticket sales for Los Angeles/Pasadena stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4PM PST
(5PM MST / 6pm CST / 7PM EST)

http://bts.ibighit.com/btsworldtour/

rosebowl.gif
Later Event: March 10
[ARMY EVENT] RUN ARMY in Action