Back to All Events

6th EDaily Culture Awards

BTS won the Best Concert award for their Love Yourself World Tour and will be attending the red carpet & awards ceremony! They will not be performing.

📍Sejong Center

February 26, 2019
Red Carpet:
6pm KST
(aka 1am PST / 2am MST / 3am CST / 4am EST)
Ceremony:
7pm KST
(aka 2am PST / 3am MST / 4am CST / 5am EST)

main_2019.jpg

(Source: 1)