Back to All Events

[📹/WEVERSE] BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE Commentary Package

BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE Commentary Package will be available exclusively on Weverse!

📅Oct. 8, 2019
🕙10 AM (KST)
(10/7 @ 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET)

Package includes:
✅BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE
✅BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE Commentary

app.weverse.io/hdfn2

(Source: 1)