Back to All Events

[🎬🎤] LIVE VIEWING in CINEMAS - LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL] in SEOUL (DAY 2)

For the first time ever and ONE DAY ONLY!

ARMYs across Korea, Japan, USA, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Thailand will be able to simultaneously watch BTS's Day 2 concert in theaters OCTOBER 27, 2019!

Tickets for USA theaters go on sale Monday, October 14, 2019
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET!

🔗https://www.fathomevents.com/events/bts-love-yourself

(Source: 1)